How do I delete my account?
See how to delete your account and delete all saved data.
In order for your account to be permanently deleted and all data to be removed without the possibility of recovery, fill in your data using the following link:
This action can take up to five days for complete data removal.
Start your request by inserting your login and password
Confirm your request by inserting your password again
When you perform this action, your account will be permanently deleted and all data will be removed without the possibility of recovery.